Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.



  • Dr. Kevin Driscoll, LFCC Vice Chair, Assistant Director, Diversity, Disability & Recruitment, Human Resources Directorate, Washington Headquarters Services
  • Tamera Jordan, Campaign Manager, Department of the Air Force
  • Jae Lee, Acting Director, Financial Management Directorate, Washington Headquarters Services
  • John McCarthy, General Counsel, Washington Headquarters Services
  • Ken Rauch, Assistant Director, Benefits and Work-Life Division, Human Resources Directorate, Washington Headquarters Services
  • Curtis Rumbaugh, Program Director, DoD Voluntary Campaigns, Washington Headquarters Services
  • Ken Sorg, Analyst, MWR Policy, Office of the Undersecretary for Defense (Personnel & Readiness)
  • Ray Sutton, Deputy Director, Programs & Integration Division, Department of the Navy/Assistant for Administration
  • LCDR Jonathan Vance, Joint Staff


  • Mr. Marvin Perkins, U.S. Africa Command
  • Major Kenneth Reyes, U.S. Central Command
  • Mr. Michael Brinkman, U.S. European Command
  • TBD, U.S. Indo-Pacific Command
  • Lieutenant Colonel Matthew Woodard, U.S. Southern Command